skip to main content

Our Team

Fine & Deo is made up of a group of elite litigation and condominium law lawyers, all of whom are competent, passionate, smart and experts in condo law. As the preeminent condo law firm, our focus and knowledge of the law enables us to often set precedents and achieve results that were not believed possible. We value our clients and treat them with the utmost respect. Whether we are in the office, visiting clients, or in court, we are polished and professional, ready to represent our clients and provide expert legal advice in their best interest.

Lawyers

Filter by

Jonathan H. Fine

Jonathan H. Fine Partner

B.Sc., J.D., F.C.C.I.

jfine@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x226
905.760.0050

Mario D. Deo

Mario D. Deo Partner

B.A., LL.B.

mdeo@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x225
905.760.0050

Joseph W. Ryan

Joseph W. Ryan Associate

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

jryan@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x228
905.760.0050

Fatima Vieira Associate

B.A., M.A., LL.B.

fvieira@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x250
905.760.0050

Michael Pascu

Michael D. Pascu Associate

B.A., LL.B., ACCI

mpascu@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x243
905.760.0050

Marco Graziani

Marco Graziani Associate

B.A., LL.B.

mgraziani@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x237
905.760.0050

Maria Dimakas

Maria Dimakas Associate

B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.

mdimakas@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x247
905.760.0050

Tasneem Jivanji

Tasneem Jivanji Associate

tjivanji@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x435
905.760.0050

Yulia Pesin

Yulia Pesin Associate

B.A. (Hons.) J.D.

ypesin@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x251
905.760.0050

Dalia Yonadam

Dalia Yonadam Associate

B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)

dyonadam@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x273
905.760.0050

Julia Lurye

Julia Lurye Associate

J.D.

jlurye@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x260
905.760.0050

Susana Cardoso

Susana Cardoso Associate

scardoso@finedeo.com
905.760.1800 x231
905.760.0050

Support Staff

Name

Phone

Email

vCard

Vita Bianchi

Admin

905.760.1800 x242 vbianchi@finedeo.com

Rossanna Coladonato

Assistant

905.760.1800 x246 rcoladonato@finedeo.com

Nicoleta Dumitru

Assistant

905.760.1800 x244 ndumitru@finedeo.com

Jadive Efthimiopoulos

Office Manager

905.760.1800 x245 jefthimiopoulos@finedeo.com

Sabah Fatima

Assistant

905-760-1800 x252 sfatima@finedeo.com

Liz Hatley

Assistant

905.760.1800 x 233 lhatley@finedeo.com

Agnes Hsiung

Office Manager, CPA, CMA

905.760.1800 x 254 ahsiung@finedeo.com

Liz Johnson

Admin

905.760.1800 x233 ljohnson@finedeo.com

Stephanie Mongillo

Lien Clerk

905.760.1800 x241 smongillo@finedeo.com

Myra Munir

Assistant

905.760.1800 x248 mmunir@finedeo.com

Faduma Omar

Assistant

905.760.1800 x240 fomar@finedeo.com

Jennifer Serfilippi

Lien Clerk

905.760.1800 x239 jserfilippi@finedeo.com

Kim Vu

Assistant

905.760.1800 x238 kvu@finedeo.com

Rebecca Vukicevic

Assistant

905.760.1800 x 234 rvukicevic@finedeo.com

3100 Steeles Ave. W., Suite 300 Vaughan, Ontario, Canada L4K 3R1  TF: 1.888.FINEDEO  P: 905.760.1800  F: 905.760.0050  TFF: 1.888.CONDO55  E: info@finedeo.com
© 2015 Fine & Deo. All rights reserved. Experts in Canadian Condominium Law, with 12 Toronto Condo Lawyers. Fine & Deo is located in the GTA, Ontario Canada.